South Florida Intercoastal

Member News - U.S. Superyacht Association

By: MIASF Staff

Date posted: Nov 18, 2020 Wed

The U.S. Superyacht Association held its annual meeting and awards ceremony on Friday, October 30th during the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show at Bahia Mar Resort, using a hybrid format of in-person, online, and through the airwaves via Superyacht Radio, reaching 1,390 participants around the globe. Congratulations to Beacon Award winner, Jonathan Rothberg of M/Y Gene Machine, and YPY Leadership Award winner Katie Hagen of FHG Marine Engineering. The Chairman Award for Herman Pundt/Denison Yacht Sales and Golden Compass Award for Bob Roscioli/Roscioli Yachting Center were presented posthumously.