News

Welcome aboard to our new members March 28, 2015

INDUSTRY MEMBERS:
ISS GMT Global Marine Travel
Tim Davey
tim.davey@flyissgmt.com
www.flyissgmt.com
1800 SE 10th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-761-9595
ISSGMT is a full-service travel agency and industry leader in special marine airfares for the maritime industry. We specialize in one-way, refundable and changeable airfares, last-minute bookings worldwide, hotel, rail and transfers arrangements. We are always open 24/7/365.

Scoot Under LLC
Jeff Firestone
jeff@scootunder.com
www.scootunder.com
869 A W 19th Street, Hialeah, Florida
561-482-3766
Underwater submersible scooters. We are authorized factory importers and licensors of this product.

Trac Ecological
Patrick Leclerc
info@trac-online.com
trac-online.com
1103 Old Griffin Road, Dania Beach, Florida
954-987-2722
We provide innovative and environmentally friendly solutions to common maintenance problems while working toward a cleaner and more harmonious relationship between industries and the environment.

Florida Fabrication Specialists Yacht and Luxury
Giovanni Lencioni
Giovanni@ffsyl.com
www.ffsyl.com
1231 Stirling Road, Dania Beach, Florida
954-792-0000
Fabrication in machining and welding.

Horizon Yacht USA
Mary Moffitt
elise@horizonyachtusa.com
www.hoizonyachtusa.com
1212 U.S. Highway One, North Palm Beach, Florida
561-721-4850
Horizon Yacht USA represents the innovative technology, superior design and unparalleled craftsmanship of Horizon’s luxury yacht collection up to 150 feet. Since its inception in 1987, Horizon has defined, perfected, and consistently exceeded the standards for design and craftsmanship in the world of luxury yachts.

Oversea Yacht Insurance
John Jarvie
John@overseainsurance.com
www.overseainsurance.com
801 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite D, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-522-2262
We are a fourth-generation marine insurance specialty agency that provides maritime insurance for thousands of vessels worldwide.

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:
Eshirts Direct
Damon Gibson
Damon@eshirtsdirect.com
www.eshirtsdirect.com
1414 S. Andrews Ave., Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-467-8195
Silk-screening, direct to garment printing, and embroidery. We offer graphic design, logo development, custom printed and embroidered apparel and more.

RoboVault
Susan McGregor
susan@robovault.com
www.robovault.com
3340 SE 6th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-766-9997
RoboVault is an ultra-secure, category 5 rated, storage for fine art, wine, exotic vehicles and safety deposit. We offer a wide array of fine art and shipping services including packing, shipping, custom crating, installation and de-installation of fine art and furnishings, and wine for estate, yacht, and corporate clients.

CNL Bank
Carol Moroco
cmoroco@cnlbank.com
www.cnlbank.com
888 East Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 710, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-527-2383
Community Bank

Fifth Third Bank
Robert Powell
Robert.powell@53.com
www.53.com
200 E. Las Olas Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-233-8806
Commercial Bank

For information on joining the Marine Industries Association of South Florida, email Sean Smith at sean@miasf.org.

© MIASF 2017 | All rights reserved | Photo credit: Scott Pearson Photography

Marine Industries Association of South Florida. 2312 S. Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316. Phone: 954.524.2733