News

Welcome aboard new members December 22, 2015

MARINE INDUSTRY MEMBERS:

John P. Downs Company

John Downs

jpdownsco@aol.com

www.jpdowns.com

800 Old Griffin Rd., Dania Beach, FL

954-921-0800

Marine design, engineering, fabrication in metal, SS aluminum, etc.

 

BoatHistoryReport.com

Caroline Mantel

caroline@boathistoryreport.com

www.boathistoryreport.com

PO Box 1021, Windermere, FL

800-441-7599

We assist customers in making informed decisions when purchasing used watercraft.

 

Reardon Yacht Consulting

Michael Reardon

Michael@reardonyacht.com

www.ReardonYacht.com

3120 SW 23rd Court, Fort Lauderdale, FL

954-839-6001

Yacht Management/ Project Management

 

United Ship Service Marine Group

Brittani Severn

bsevern@uss-us.com

www.uss-us.com

2019 SW 20th St., Suite 101, Fort Lauderdale, FL

954-780-8198

United Ship Service provides worldwide marine service and new construction to our clients with some of the brightest, solution-oriented Naval Architects, Electrical & Mechanical Engineers, Electricians, Mechanics, Pipe Fitters, Technicians, Certified Welders and accommodation personnel in the trades representing more than 37 nations.

 

Offshore Marine Inspections

Charles Hazouri

Charles@offshorenola.com

www.offshorenola.com

500 Mandeville Street, Unite 10, New Orleans, LA

504-450-8044

Offshore Marine Inspections conducts Marine Thermal Imaging (Infrared (IR) or Thermography) Surveys/Inspections, TVIB AWO-RCP Audits, and Consultations. I am currently a Certified Level III Thermographer, Marine Surveyor (NAMS), and TVIB Lead Auditor.

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:

Big Chef

Rosana Calambichis

rs@bigchefonline.com

www.bigchefonline.com

4811 S. State Road 7, Davie, FL

954-965-2480

Caterer and delighting pastries since 1999. Desserts, hors d’oeuvres, entrees, bakery, sushi and more! USDA and FDA inspected local food manufacturer and provider. Eatery.

 

U.P.S.

Steve Mclean

smclean@ups.com

www.ups.com

6101 Chancellor Drive; Suite 1-150, Orlando, FL

407-697-0206

Shipping and postal services

For information on joining the Marine Industries Association of South Florida, email Sean Smith at sean@miasf.org.

© MIASF 2016 | All rights reserved | Photo credit: Scott Pearson Photography

Marine Industries Association of South Florida. 2312 S. Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316. Phone: 954.524.2733