Nominating Committee for Board Elections February 28, 2018

The Nominating Committee for the 2018/2019 MIASF Board of Directors election has been named.

Megan Lagasse is the Chairperson, and David Reed, Aaron Leatherwood, Paul Wohlrab, Heather Valdez, and Todd Barnes will serve as committee members. In compliance with MIASF bylaws, the committee is preparing a slate of 10 suggested candidates for the five available seats, and the slate will be presented at the March 20th Board meeting.

Nominations will be accepted from the general membership up to the April 17th meeting of the Board. Each nomination for Board member shall carry the signatures of five (5) bona fide members of the Association.

© MIASF 2019 | All rights reserved | Photo credit: J. Christopher Photography

Marine Industries Association of South Florida. 221 SW 3rd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312. Phone: 954.524.2733