Board Elections March 28, 2018

The MIASF Board of Directors has voted upon and approved the Nominating Committee’s slate of candidates to run for the five open positions on the Board of Directors. The nominees are Larry Acheson, Peter Berkley, Garnett Byrd, Andrew Doole, Walter Duke III, Dean DuToit, Chuck Fitzgerald, Aaron Leatherwood, Brian Luke, and Jeff Strong. Additionally, self-nominations, which require five signatures of bona fide regular members of the Association, must be received by April 23rd. Be on the lookout for an e-ballot that will be sent out during the last week of April. For more information, contact

© MIASF 2019 | All rights reserved | Photo credit: J. Christopher Photography

Marine Industries Association of South Florida. 221 SW 3rd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312. Phone: 954.524.2733